If Someone Could Please Explain to Me..

Why my mother is sleeping with her suitcases piled on the bed with her.

I gave her a room to herself, with the biggest bed, since she has sleep issues.

She says she wants to sleep with the gifts she brought people because she did not give them away yet.

I spent five minutes offering her other solutions and explaining to her that it upsets me to see her acting crazy and that none of us are going to touch her things. I was as forceful as I could manage and it had no effect.

She won’t budge. She is sleeping with her stuff that she has not yet given away.

So disturbing.

2 thoughts on “If Someone Could Please Explain to Me..

Leave a Reply

